FRONT: Stacy Sparks, associate professor of journalism; Brailey McMinn, elementary education senior, Erin Hall, philosophy & religion senior, Rebecca Dominguez, philosophy & religion senior; Emily Sutton, psychology senior. BACK ROW: Patrick Ross, professor of biology; Joshua Robinson, associate professor of musical theatre; Jefferson Vittitow, communication senior; Braden Calvin, psychology senior; Cameron Goodrich, biology senior; Telara Day, theatre senior; Taite Saldana, psychology senior; Nick Detter, sustainability and environmental studies senior; Drake Foster, history and philosophy & religion senior; Rick Cowlishaw, professor of biology; Stephen Woodburn, professor of history, Jacob Negley, associate professor of psychology. Students were recognized at the 104th Annual Order of the Mound Induction Ceremony. The event honors the top 10% of all graduates. (Daegiona Wilson, Staff photographer)Joshua Robinson, associate professor of musical theatre, and Talera Day, theatre senior, are pictured. The top 10% of students were honored at this year’s Order of the Mound Induction Ceremony. Each student’s adviser shared information about them, once honored. (Daegiona Wilson, Staff photographer)Brad Andrews, president, addresses those in attendance at the 104th Annual Order of the Mound. Professors spoke on their advisees that received top 10% academically, in the class of 2021. (Daegiona Wilson, Staff photographer)Lance Christenberry, business administration senior, and John Mareks, sport management senior, are pictured. Christenberry is from Owasso, Okla., while Mareks is from Tucson, Ariz. (Daegiona Wilson, Staff photographer)Samuel DeNike, psychology graduate, Rebecca Dominguez, philosophy and religion senior, and Erin Hall, philosophy and religion senior, are pictured. Students and faculty gathered at this year’s social science reception. (Daegiona Wilson, Staff photographer)Marcus Richard, psychology senior, and Caleb Helsley, biology senior, are pictured. Richard is from Pearland, Texas, while Helsley is from Tahlequah, Okla. (Daegiona Wilson, Staff photographer)Laura Podschun, philosophy and religion graduate, and Cheryl Rude, professor of leadership studies, are pictured. The social science reception for 2020 and 2021 graduates was held on May 8, 2021. (Daegiona Wilson, Staff photographer)Graduates lineup for Southwestern College’s 2021 commencement. It was held on May 9, 2021. (Daegiona Wilson, Staff photographer)Elyse Achenbach shakes the president's hand as she receives her Master of Business Administration. She served as the residence director for Broadhurst Hall. (Mallory Graves/Staff photographer)Tumiso Tidimane patiently waits to be hooded for his accomplishments. He received his Master of Business Administration. (Mallory Graves/Staff photographer)President Brad Andrews speaks at the Master's ceremony. He will shake hands with each Builder as he gives them their award that they earned. (Mallory Graves/Staff photographer)Sarah McAnich happily shakes the president's hand. She achieved her Master of Business Administration. (Mallory Graves/Staff photographer)Owen Breithaupt proudly awaits to be hooded. He obtained his Master of Business Administration. (Mallory Graves/Staff photographer)Connor Seaba received his award on May 9. He earned his Master of Education. (Mallory Graves/Staff photographer)